15 dec - Nursery, School, Gym (Andy+Freddie), Holmbury S:t Mary

Torsdag

 

Gick upp 8.50, gick till dagiset 9 med en macka i handen.

 

Freddie var verkligen snygg idag. Nyrakad och nyklippt med tror jag. Något hade han gjort med håret i alla fall.

 

Freddie kom upp från trappan precis när jag kom ut.

 

Freddie: Hey, oh you look very nice!

Jag: Thank you :)

F: Are you going out?

I: Yeah.. Sort of.. With two ladies..

F: Ah, okey, fun! Yo're leaving early today. Only two hours today.

I: Yeah, cause I'm kind of late.

F: Oh, sorry, I won't keep you here. Are you coming in tomorrow?

I: (Där var mitt beslut satt) Yeah :D

F: Okay, see you tomorrow then ;)

I: Yeah, bye!

 

WIIIIIE, va glad jag var! :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0